"Get Kicked...User with same nick already online"?

Joined
Jun 13, 2004
Likes
0
#1
Another question on something that's becoming annoying with Serverwatch. People on our server are getting messages that say "Get Kicked...Player with that nick already online". Then they get kicked off the server. This is happening alot. And it's happening to people that are not on the server multiple times. However, I don't see a setting where this feature can be turned on or off or have a tolerance set. My thought is that people are using a reconnect script (which alot of them have) and it's causing them to connect again before their previous zombie process frees up. This then causes the error. Anyway, it would be great if I could set a time tolerance for this or turn it off. Any ideas? Thanks.
 
Top Bottom