You can disable that message within the Foresight program if you don't want that message running. Respect the developer and do not tamper with message outputs such as this. Especially the program name and its version number on the bottom left of the screen.
Of course, nothing can stop you but you will not receive any support from the MohForesight forums. The installer is also told, in the TOS, not to alter the program in any way.